Administration

Mrs. Trampe
Christine Trampe
Principal
x 3235
ctrampe@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Admin. Assistant
Jodi Thayres
jthayres@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

jthayres

Ms. Donocoff
Katelyn Donocoff

Assistant Principal
x 3237
kdonocoff@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
‚Äč
Admin. Assistant
Nancy Williams
nwilliams@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

nwilliams

 

Laura Sandy
Laura Sandy
Assistant Principal
x 3233

lsandy@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Admin. Assistant
Kat Ziegler
kziegler@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Ms. Ziegler

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.