Administration

Mrs. Trampe
Christine Trampe
Principal
ext. 3235
ctrampe@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Admin. Assistant
Jodi Thayres
jthayres@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

jthayres

Ms. Donocoff
Katelyn Donocoff

Assistant Principal
ext. 3237
kdonocoff@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Admin. Assistant
Nancy Williams
nwilliams@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

nwilliams

 

Mr. Podolski
Jeff Podolski
Assistant Principal
ext. 3243
jpodolski@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Admin. Assistant

Kat Ziegler
kziegler@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Ms. Ziegler

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.