Administration

Mrs. Trampe
Christine Trampe
Principal
x 3235
ctrampe@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Admin. Assistant
Jodi Thayres
jthayres@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

jthayres

Rich Badt
Richard Badt
Assistant Principal
x 3237
rbadt@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
‚Äč
Admin. Assistant
Nancy Williams
nwilliams@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

nwilliams

Laura Sandy
Laura Sandy
Assistant Principal
x 3233

lsandy@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Admin. Assistant
Christine Minot
cminot@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Christine Minot

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.