WDMS News

WDMS News
Posted on 02/12/2017
WDMS News
     
  Monday, February 13 – A3

Tuesday, February 14 – B4
- Jump Rope for Heart, Periods 7 & 8
- Basketball v. Haddonfield, 4:00pm Boys: Home, Girls: Away

Wednesday, February 15 – B5
- Jump Rope for Heart, Periods 7 & 8

Thursday, February 16 – B6 HALF DAY
- Character Ed.: Respecting Others/Bullying (Gr. 5-7)
- Research Simulation Task (Grade 8)
- Pat’s Pizza Day to benefit Music Program, 10am-2pm & 4-8pm, order for P/U or delivery!

Friday, February 17: SCHOOL CLOSED 


Monday, February 20 – NO SCHOOL
 

Tuesday, February 21 – B6 
- Math League for Grades 6, 7, & 8
- 8th Grade Weightlifting Meeting w/ Coach Folsom, 2:10pm (will be called on PA), LGI

Wednesday, February 22 – A1
- WDMS History Night, 6-8pm, LGI and Cafeteria

Thursday, February 23 – A2 
- Band & Choir Field Trip to Collingswood, depart @ 10:30am
- PTO Cookie Dough delivery, 3pm-6pm, Lobby

Friday, February 24 – A3 

 
     

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.